Contact

GRACE BAY CLUB

Grace Bay Circle Road
P.O. Box 128 Grace Bay
Providenciales
Turks & Caicos Islands

Telephone (+1) 649 946 5050
Facsimile (+1) 649 946 5758
Toll-free (+1) 800 946 5757

E-mail info@gracebayclub.com
Website www.gracebayclub.com

 

OPERATIONS TEAM

Group Director of Operations & General Manager

Mr. Thierry Grandsire
T (649) 946 5050
F (649) 946 5758
thierry.grandsire@gracebayresorts.com

 

Executive Assistant Manager

Rooms
Mrs. Monique Davies
T (649) 946 5050
F (649) 946 5758
monique.davies@gracebayresorts.com

Director of Guest Experiences

Mr. Ricky Henry
T (649) 946 5050
F (649) 946 5758
ricky.henry@gracebayclub.com

 

SALES & MARKETING

Group Director of Sales & Marketing

Mr. Scott Khile    
T (786) 299 5930
F (305) 356 7173
scott.khile@gracebayresorts.com

Groups Sales Manager

Ms. Dayanara Ortiz
T (786) 299 5930 ext. 205
F (305) 356 7173
dayanara.ortiz@gracebayresorts.com

Sales & Weddings Manager

Ms. Shameka Simmons
T (649) 946 5050 x 1004
F (649) 941 7554
shameka.simmons@gracebayresorts.com

GENERAL RESERVATIONS

Toll-free (+1) 800 946 5757 
Telephone (+1) 649 946 5050
reservations@gracebayresorts.com

 

RESERVATIONS TEAM

Director of Reservations

Mrs. Angella Tyson
T (649) 946 5050
F (649) 946 5758
angella.tyson@gracebayresorts.com

Pre-Arrival & VIP Guest Request

Ms. Charmaine Clarke
T (649) 946 5050
F (649) 946 5758
charmaine.clarke@gracebayresorts.com

 

DINING EXPERIENCES

Group Dir. of Food & Beverage Operations

Mr. Wolfgang von Weiser
T (649) 339 5050
F (649) 339 6060
wolfgang@gracebayresorts.com

Executive Assistant Manager

Food & Beverage
Mr. Ajay Vyas
T (649) 946 5050
F (649) 946 5758
ajay.vyas@gracebayclub.com